Rebuilt Spicer Transmissions.

PDF LogoParts Manuals and Service Manuals.

We sell Rebuilt Spicer Transmissions and exchange units. We offer Spicer 9, 10 and 13 speed transmissions and stock repair parts for all models. We also offer a complete line of professionally remanufactured Spicer truck transmissions and parts.

Rebuilt Spicer Transmissions and Parts.

Call Today: 888 944-3277 One call does it all. We Export and offer same day shipping on most models as well as Worldwide shipping on all rebuilt Spicer units. Spicer transmission exchange units are ready to install. Just fill it with oil and you're ready to get back on the road! All rebuilt Spicer models in stock are ready to ship today.

Click to call: 888 9-4-GEARS | 888 944-3277

Rebuilt Spicer Models:
*CM4054A *CM4054D *CM4954D *CM5052A *CM5052B *CM5052C *CM5052D *CM5252A *CM5552A *CM5552C *CM5552D *CM5852A *CM5952D *CM6052A *CM6052C *CM6052D *CM6252B *ES425A *ES425D *ES435A *ES435D *ES465A *ES525A *ES525D *ES527A *ES527B *ES535A *ES535D *ES565A *ES567B *ES605D *ES625A *ES625D *ES655A *ES655D *ES675A *ES675D *ES705A *ESO657A *ESO667B *P1241C *P1241D *PS1107A *PS1107B *PS1257B *PS1259A *PS1306B *PS1407A *PS1409A *PS145-10D *PS1457A *PS8610V *PS959A *PS977A *PSO10010S *PSO10VPD *PSO11510V *PSO12510S *PSO12510V *PSO1259A *PSO14010S *PSO1406A *PSO1409A *PSO15010S *PSO1509A *PSO16510S *PSO9VPD

We also offer a complete line of professionally remanufactured Allison, Eaton, Fuller, Mack, Meritor, Spicer and ZF truck transmissions and parts. Call Today: 888 944-3277 One call does it all. We Export and offer same day shipping on most models.

***Our Warranty***

warranty information

Rebuilt transmissions offered by GDTS are covered with a one year, 18 month or 2 year unlimited mileage warranty depending on the manufacturer.

New Transmission Warranty

New Spicer transmissions are covered by the manufacturers warranty and subject to their terms.

Spicer Exports.

We export truck drivetrain units and repair parts for all makes and models. We can ship directly to your shop or repair facility or to the nearest airport terminal to your location.

We have successfully exported to most countries worldwide and we know how to get your unit or repair parts delivered fast. We look forward to serving all your truck drivetrain repair and part needs for years to come. We will work hard to see that your order is shipped as safely as possible.

We Deliver Worldwide.

We ship remanufactured Spicer transmissions, (All Models) from the USA, Worldwide. One call does it all. We can also rebuild your truck transmission for you. We will send a truck to pick it up at your location and deliver it back to you fully rebuilt and ready to install, just give us a call.

Spicer Repair Parts
The Truck Parts Super Store!
Truck Transmissions, Differentials, Transfer Cases, PTOs and Parts.
Direct from the USA.

Our shipping warehouses are located across the US for the fastest delivery possible. Next day or ground as well as worldwide air freight.

Spicer Sales:
Toll Free: 888 944-3277
Hot-Line: 888 9-4-GEARS

Call to speak with an truck transmission expert. M-F 8AM to 5PM EST.

Delivering the Highest Quality Truck Transmissions Since 1980

We provide the finest, quality repair and service Parts on the market as well as offer Repair and Service for all makes and models.

Transmission Repair

Our rebuilders are trained in the exacting art of truck drivetrain unit rebuilding and have the experience to get the job done right!

Give us a call today for pricing on: units, parts or service. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Truck Transmissions, Differentials, Transfer Cases and Power Take Off units and parts are our specialty.

Visit us on Facebook or Twitter.


GDTS Copyright Notice2010 GDTS LLC.
USA. United States of America. We ship Spicer transmissions and Parts to every country and city worldwide. Abu Dhabi Afghanistan Ajman Al Ain Al 'Awdah Al Fahlayn Al Fara' Al Fulayyah Al Ghabah Al Ghabam Al Ghashban Al Hamraniyah Al Hamriyah Al Haybah Al Hayl Al Hayr Al Hayrah Al Hulaylah Al Jaddah Al Khari Al Khashfah Al Mahamm Al Masafirah Al Mataf Al Mu'amurah Al Naslah Al Qir Al Quwayz Al Usayli Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua Ar Rafa'ah Argentina Armenia Arthaban As Sur Ash Sha'm Athabat Australia Austria Awanat Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Baqal Barbados Barbuda Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bhutan Bidiyah Bolivia Bosnia Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burma Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China Colombia Comoros Congo (Brazzaville) Congo (Kinshasa) Costa Rica Cote d'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Dafta Denmark Dhadna Diba Al Bay'a Diba Al Hesn Dibba Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Dubai East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Fujairah Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Herzegovina Holy See Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kalba Kawr Fakkan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea, North Korea, South Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Mina' Jabal 'Ali Mina' Saqr Mina' Zayid Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria North Korea Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territories Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Qutuf Ras al-Khaimah Ras al-Khaimah Romania Russia Ruwais Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sharjah Sierra Leone Sila Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine Umm al-Qaiwain United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe